top of page

Morning! Birthday/Holiday Over!

Morning Bummer Campers, Normal service resumes today after a long weekend off for my birthday, just on my way in (well early) after catching up with some of my north london people's last night! Proper hard to get out of bed, falling out of new habits is easy (which isn't really fair because changing old ones can be a real chore) buts that's OK, I was prepared for the extra difficulty this morning, however my facial expression is still naturally that of a bloodthirsty ogre, I don't think I'm awake properly yet and wouldn't want to inflict that on your positive morning eyes. As such, here's a picture from today's train station instead.

Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon

© Smiffy Bummer Camp 2023

 

bottom of page