top of page

From Me, To You

I've had internal struggles for years, that i'm only really making sense of now.

As such, and a little over a week ago, i began a short diary, just writing for myself, at home, this evolved in to this blog, that now focuses on Mental Health.

It's been a roller coaster the past few weeks, but without the blog and your support, i'm not sure would have been able to keep pushing forward.

So this is my way of saying thanks, to you, whoever you may be, for being a part of who I've become.

Please like and share the page and blog, to keep supporting, and saying more to Mental Health Stigma.

Smiffys and others like me, are for life, not just for xmas.

Smiffy

xx


Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
bottom of page